Edificio las Vilas II

VON

200.000 €

Eigentumstyp

Penthouses, wohnungen

Datum der Fertigstellung

Q2 2025

Schlafzimmer

2-3

Badezimmer

1-2
Edificio Las Vilas II Accolo ist ein neuer Wohnkomplex mit Terrasse, Solarium oder Garten, in Villajoyosa, Costa Blanca.

Edificio Las Vilas II Accolo ist ein neuer Komplex von Wohnungen mit Terrasse, Solarium oder Garten, in Villajoyosa.

Sie können zwischen Wohnungen mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 1 Bad und Wohnungen mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern wählen. Alle Wohnungen verfügen über einen Tiefgaragenstellplatz und einen Abstellraum, die im Preis inbegriffen sind. In der Anlage gibt es mehrere Gemeinschaftsbereiche, einen Innenhofgarten und einen Gemeinschaftspool.

Edificio Las Villas II liegt nur 600 Meter vom Strand in Villajoyosa entfernt und in Gehweite zum Zentrum und allen Annehmlichkeiten wie Supermärkten, Apotheken, Geschäften, Bars und Restaurants. Der schöne Hafen von Villajoyosa ist nur wenige Autominuten entfernt, wo Sie zahlreiche Wassersportarten ausüben können. Es gibt eine gute Verbindung über die AP-7 nach Benidorm und Alicante. Der Flughafen Alicante ist nur 44 km und der Flughafen Valencia 165 km entfernt.

Es liegt in Villajoyosa, das für seine malerischen, farbenfrohen Häuser bekannt ist, die man vor allem im Fischerviertel und in der Altstadt sehen kann, einem kleinen, aber gemütlichen Dorf an der Costa Blanca. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet: In einer halben Stunde erreichen Sie mit dem Zug sowohl die Hauptstadt der Provinz Alicante als auch das größte Touristenzentrum der Region: Benidorm.

Einzelheiten

Grundstücksnr

APCB001

Steuern:

Ohne MwSt. in Höhe von 10 %

Terrassenfläche:

57,3-66,15 m2

Anzahl der Objekte:

32

Verfügbare Objekte:

23

Merkmale

Air Conditioning
Concierge Service
Garden
Gated Complex
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca

Edificio las Vilas II

FROM

200.000 €

Property Type

Apartments, Penthouses

completion date

Q2 2025

BEDROOMS
2-3

BATHROOMS

1-2
Edificio Las Vilas II Accolo is a new complex of flats with terrace, solarium or garden, in Villajoyosa, Costa Blanca.

Edificio Las Vilas II Accolo is a new complex of flats with terrace, solarium or garden, in Villajoyosa.

You can choose between flats with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom and flats with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. All flats have an underground parking space and storage room included in the price. There are several communal areas, a courtyard garden and a communal swimming pool in the complex.

Edificio Las Villas II is situated only 600 metres from the beach in Villajoyosa and within walking distance to the centre and all amenities such as supermarkets, pharmacies, shops, bars and restaurants. The beautiful port of Villajoyosa is only a few minutes drive away where you can practice countless water sports. There is a good connection via the AP-7 to Benidorm and Alicante. Alicante airport is only 44 km away and Valencia airport is 165 km away.

It is situated in Villajoyosa, famous for its picturesque, colourful houses, which can be seen especially in the fishermen’s quarter and in the old town, a small but cosy village on the Costa Blanca. It has an excellent location: half an hour by train will take you both to the capital of the province of Alicante and to the biggest tourist centre of the area: Benidorm.

Details

Property ID:
APCB001
Taxes:
VAT at 10% not included
Terrace area:
57,3-66,15 m2
Number or properties:
32
Properties available:
23

Features

Air Conditioning
Concierge Service
Garden
Gated Complex
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca