Residencial MoMa

VON

239.900 €

Eigentumstyp

Penthouses, wohnungen

Datum der Fertigstellung

Q4 2023

Schlafzimmer

2-3

Badezimmer

1-2
Residencial MoMa ist eine Neubausiedlung, bestehend aus 15 Wohnungen und Penthäusern mit 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern in Benijofar, einer ruhigen Gegend an der Costa Blanca.

Residencial MoMa ist eine Neubausiedlung, bestehend aus 15 Wohnungen und Penthäusern mit 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern in Benijofar, einer ruhigen Gegend an der Costa Blanca mit zahlreichen touristischen Zielen und angenehmen Wetterbedingungen, umgeben von wunderschönen Landschaften.

Die Siedlung verfügt über eine schöne Grünanlage mit Schwimmbad und Sonnenterrasse, wo Sie den klaren Himmel und das milde Wetter genießen können, und sie bietet sowohl Parkplätze als auch einen Abstellraum im Keller.

Das Gebäude verfügt über 5 Wohnungen pro Etage, mit 2 oder 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern. Die Penthäuser verfügen auch über große Solarien zur exklusiven Nutzung durch ihre Besitzer mit einer Fläche ab 75 Quadratmetern. Auf den Sonnenterrassen befinden sich auch eine Toilette und eine Vorinstallation für eine Küche, der perfekte Ort, um mit Ihren Liebsten schöne Sommer-Sonnenuntergänge zu genießen.

Residencial MoMa befindet sich in einer ruhigen Gegend im Süden von Alicante, wo Sie Zugang zu allen Dienstleistungen und Waren von Benijofar haben, ohne ein Auto zu benötigen. Außerdem gibt es in der Nähe Golfplätze und wunderbare Sandstrände, die nur eine kurze Autofahrt entfernt sind.

Einzelheiten

Grundstücksnr

AMCB001

Steuern:

Ohne MwSt. in Höhe von 10 %

Terrassenfläche:

19,3-34.10 m2

Anzahl der Objekte:

20

Verfügbare Objekte:

5

Merkmale

Garden
Gated Complex
Solarium
Swimming Pool

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca

Residencial MoMa

FROM

239.900 €

Property Type

Apartments, Penthouses

completion date

Q4 2023

BEDROOMS
2-3

BATHROOMS

1-2
Discover thanks to Breezom Residencial MoMa, apartments with a design that prioritises luminosity and comfort, located in Costa Blanca.

Residencial MoMa is a new build development consisting of 15 apartments and penthouses with 2 and 3 bedrooms in Benijofar, a quiet area in Costa Blanca with numerous tourist spots and pleasant weather conditions, and surrounded by beautiful landscapes.

The residential has a beautiful green areas with a swimming pool and solarium where you will enjoy the clear skies and mild weather, and it offers the possibility of having parking and storage room at the basement.

The building has 5 apartments per floor, with 2 or 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The penthouses also boast large solariums for the exclusive use of its owners with a surface starting at 75 square meters. Solariums also have a toilet and pre-installation for a kitchen, the perfect place for you to enjoy beautiful summer sunsets with your loved ones.

Residencial MoMa is located in a quiet area in the South of Alicante, where you will have access to all services and commodities of Benijofar without the need of a car. You will also have golf courses nearby as well as marvelous sandy beaches a short drive away.

Details

Property ID:
AMCB001
Taxes:
VAT at 10% not included
Terrace area:
19,3-34.10 m2
Number or properties:
20
Properties available:
5

Features

Garden
Gated Complex
Solarium
Swimming Pool

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca