Residencial Moratella Villajoyosa

VON

199.900 €

Eigentumstyp

Penthouses, wohnungen

Datum der Fertigstellung

Q4 2024

Schlafzimmer

2-3

Badezimmer

2-3
Eine neue exklusive Wohnanlage in einem der emblematischsten Orte der Region – Villajoyosa, direkt am Mittelmeer.

Exklusive Wohnanlage in einer der emblematischsten Städte in der Gegend – Villajoyosa. Es handelt sich um eine moderne Wohnanlage, die nur wenige Minuten von allen Dienstleistungen entfernt liegt und dem Käufer ein komfortables Leben ermöglicht.

Die Wohnungen in der Residencial Moratella Villajoyosa wurden mit Blick auf Komfort und Bequemlichkeit entworfen, und es gibt eine Auswahl an Wohnungen mit zwei oder drei Schlafzimmern und einem oder zwei Bädern. Darüber hinaus ist ein Parkplatz im Preis inbegriffen, um den oben genannten Komfort zu unterstreichen. Die Wohnanlage verfügt über Grünflächen und ein Gemeinschaftsschwimmbad.

Die Wohnungen, die mit Blick auf Ihren Komfort und Ihr Wohlbefinden entworfen wurden, eignen sich sowohl für Familien als auch für Paare, die zusätzlichen Platz für Besuche oder für ihre Hobbys suchen. Diese moderne und elegante Wohnanlage ist eine einmalige Gelegenheit, das Haus Ihrer Träume in einer privilegierten Lage zu erwerben.

Nur wenige Meter vom Bahnhof entfernt, bietet diese Siedlung eine unvergleichliche Anbindung, die Ihnen sowohl den täglichen als auch den gelegentlichen Pendlerverkehr erleichtert. Durch die Nähe zu renommierten Schulen ist es der ideale Standort für Familien mit Schulkindern, und nur 500 Meter vom Strand entfernt können Sie die Sonne und das Meer genießen, wann immer Sie wollen, sei es bei einem frühmorgendlichen Spaziergang entlang der Küste oder bei einem erfrischenden Bad im Mittelmeer.

Einzelheiten

Grundstücksnr

MVCB001

Steuern:

Ohne MwSt. in Höhe von 10 %

Terrassenfläche:

5,92-38,92 m2

Anzahl der Objekte:

23

Verfügbare Objekte:

20

Merkmale

Air Conditioning
Garden
Gated Complex
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool
Youth Club

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca

Residencial Moratella Villajoyosa

FROM

199.900 €

Property Type

Apartments, Penthouses

completion date

Q4 2024

BEDROOMS
2-3

BATHROOMS

2-3
A new exclusive residential located in one of the most emblematic towns in the area – Villajoyosa, next to the Mediterranean.

Exclusive residential located in one of the most emblematic towns in the area – Villajoyosa. It is a modern residential located just a few minutes away from all services allowing the buyer to live a comfortable life.

At Residencial Moratella Villajoyosa the properties have been designed with comfort and convenience in mind and there is a choice of flats with two or three bedrooms and one or two bathrooms. In addition, a parking space is included in the price to emphasize the aforementioned comfort. The residential complex has green areas and a communal swimming pool.

The homes, designed with your comfort and well-being in mind, are ideal for both families and couples looking for that extra space for visits or to dedicate to their hobbies. This modern and elegant development represents a unique opportunity to acquire the home of your dreams in a privileged location.

Located just a few metres from the train station, this development offers unparalleled connectivity, facilitating both your daily and occasional commute. With close proximity to reputable schools, it is the ideal location for families with school children, and just 500 metres from the beach, you can enjoy the sun and sea whenever you wish, whether it’s for an early morning walk along the shore or a refreshing dip in the Mediterranean.

Details

Property ID:
MVCB001
Taxes:
VAT at 10% not included
Terrace area:
5,92-38,92 m2
Number or properties:
23
Properties available:
20

Features

Air Conditioning
Garden
Gated Complex
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool
Youth Club

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca