Residencial Seagardens

VON

265.600 €

Eigentumstyp

Penthouses, wohnungen

Datum der Fertigstellung

Q3 2025

Schlafzimmer

2-3

Badezimmer

2-3
Residencial Seagardens wurde in Harmonie mit der Natur und der Nähe zum Meer geschaffen. Ein modernes architektonisches Design in Orihuela Costa

Residencial Seagardens wurde in Harmonie mit der Natur und der Nähe zum Meer geschaffen. Ein zeitgemäßes und modernes architektonisches Design, das exklusive Wohnungen mit hochwertigen Ausstattungen bietet, die Geräumigkeit und neue Technologien in Bezug auf Effizienz und Konstruktion miteinander verbinden, sowie beneidenswerte Gemeinschaftsbereiche, die ihren Bewohnern die beste Lebensqualität bieten, die sie sich vorstellen können.

Penthäuser mit Solarium, Erdgeschosswohnungen mit privatem Garten und Wohnungen. Alle Wohnungen mit 2 oder 3 Schlafzimmern verfügen über große Terrassen, modern ausgestattete Küchen und exklusive Details und Gemeinschaftsbereiche, die zum Vergnügen der ganzen Familie dienen. In Seagardens zu wohnen bedeutet, das Mittelmeer in jedem Raum des Hauses zu spüren. Intelligente Räume mit viel natürlichem Licht.

Es gibt ein beheiztes Hallenbad, einen Sportplatz für Bewegung im Freien, einen Fitnessraum, einen Kinderspielplatz, ein großes Freibad und ein kleineres Schwimmbad für Kinder. Außerdem gibt es eine Gourmet-Lounge am Pool und einen Chill-out-Bereich auf der Dachterrasse, ideal für Sommerabende und Zusammenkünfte mit Freunden und Familie.

Residencial Seagardens befindet sich im höchstgelegenen Teil von Campoamor, ganz in der Nähe des Strandes La Glea und des Yachthafens. Seagardens ist von Grünflächen umgeben, die zum Spazierengehen und Sporttreiben einladen. In dieser Umgebung können Sie ein unvergleichliches Angebot an Freizeitaktivitäten genießen: Wassersport auf Anfrage, Golf, Reiten, Fahrradtouren… und alle nur denkbaren Abenteuer zu Land und zu Wasser.

Einzelheiten

Grundstücksnr

UBCB002

Steuern:

Ohne MwSt. in Höhe von 10 %

Anzahl der Objekte:

72

Abstand zum Strand (kms)

0,8

Abstand zum Flughafen (kms)

56,1

Abstand zum Golfplatz (kms)

10,8

Merkmale

Air Conditioning
Concierge Service
Garden
Gated Complex
Gym
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool
Terrace

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

No data was found

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca

Residencial Seagardens

FROM

265.600 €

Property Type

Apartments, Penthouses

completion date

Q3 2025

BEDROOMS
2-3

BATHROOMS

2-3
Residencial Seagardens was created in harmony with nature and the proximity of the sea. A modern architectural design in Orihuela Costa

Residencial Seagardens was created in harmony with nature and the proximity of the sea. A contemporary and modern architectural design that offers exclusive homes with top quality finishes, combining spaciousness and new technologies in terms of efficiency and construction, as well as enviable communal areas that will offer its residents the best quality of life they can imagine.

Penthouses with solarium, ground floor homes with private garden and flats. All the homes, with 2 or 3 bedrooms, have large terraces, kitchens equipped with modern appliances and the most exclusive details and communal areas designed for the enjoyment of the whole family. To live in Seagardens is to feel the Mediterranean in every room of the home. Intelligent spaces with plenty of natural light.

You can enjoy an indoor heated swimming pool, as well as a sports area for outdoor exercise, a gym, children’s play area and a large outdoor swimming pool and a smaller one for children. You can also make use of a gourmet lounge by the pool, and a chill out space on the roof terrace, ideal for summer evenings and gatherings with friends and family.

Residencial Seagardens is located in the highest part of Campoamor, very close to La Glea beach and the marina. Seagardens is surrounded by green areas for walking and sports. In this environment you will be able to enjoy an unparalleled range of leisure activities: water sports on demand, golf, horse riding, cycling routes… and all the adventures you can imagine on land and sea.

Details

Property ID:
UBCB002
Taxes:
VAT at 10% not included
Number or properties:
72

Distance to the beach (kms)

0,8

Distance to the airport (kms)

56,1
Distance to the golf course (kms)
10,8

Features

Air Conditioning
Concierge Service
Garden
Gated Complex
Gym
Parking
Sea Views
Social Club
Solarium
Storage Room
Swimming Pool
Terrace

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

TOWNHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

TOWNHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

VILLAS

/ Costa Blanca

VILLAS

/ Costa del Sol

VILLAS

/ The Balearic Islands

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa Blanca

PENTHOUSES

/ Costa del Sol

PENTHOUSES

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ The Balearic Islands

APARTMENTS

/ Costa del Sol

APARTMENTS

/ Costa Blanca